FCT Units

Most of the Portuguese scientific research is performed in units of R&D funded and evaluated by the Portuguese Foundation for Science and Technology (FCT). INEGI has 2 Research Units accredited by FCT: The Experimental Mechanics and New Materials unit (EXPMAT) and the New Technologies and Advanced Manufacturing Processes unit (NOTEPAP).

INEGI is also a member of the Associated Laboratory for Energy, Transports and Aeronautics (LAETA).
Universidade do Porto
Linkedin Facebook Youtube Twitter
Copyright © 2011 INEGI | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy